Silly Saturday

It was a stay by the fire and catch up with things day as I'm back to Sydney tomorrow after just 48 hours at home.

I needed some milk so on the way past dropped in at The Office, just to check up on them asyoudo.
When I saw this bloke I figured it would do for Silly Saturday. I even plucked up the courage to explain I needed a silly photo and he was happy to oblige.
Turns out he is the manager of the local football club, the Blackheath Black Cats. It normally comes with a full panther suit but I think this probably looks sillier.

Sadly the team was at pub because the opposition had to forfeit.
One of their players was driving behind a car which hit a kangaroo. Apparently it flew over the top of the first car and through the windscreen critically injuring the driver. It just shows how dangerous kangaroos on the road can be, but what bad luck when you weren't even the one to hit it.

Thank you admirer for hosting SS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.