The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

What a wonderful surprise....

when I got home after my morning walk...  A amazing surprise was waiting for me, from someone who knows exactly what I love... (zipping from a cuppa Morning Thunder (that tea fits so good with me)) Many thanks for this fantastic surprise and your lovely words and card E... you know me so well, and I still hope we will meet some day in real life... Thank you very much xoxoxo...

In the extra my SillySaturday entry... It had to make room for my main blip today... 
I was taking pictures from my "favorite beasts" on the Maashorst and when I turned my back I saw this... It made me smile... Just a head between all that green... (secretly photographed my friend Ellen)

Many thanks to Admirer for hosting this wonderful and so much fun challenge SillySaturday...


Thanks for all the wonderful comments, heart and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.