WONDERFUL VIEW.

Left at 6am and took the car to a different part of the canal, however found no wildlife, but cut off the path and went down a little lane and came across this beautiful view across the golf course and looking to the hills behind. They are the hills than I can see from my window. It is another wonderful day, but has a lovely little breeze.
I am exhausted as I have been cutting back a honeysuckle that had blown down during the storm and lots of ivy. However I am in now and have fed the dogs and had a shower.
Heard bumping when I started the car and discovered the exhaust is loose, so will have to take it to the garage on Monday.
Cannot believe the weather, everyone is smiling and happy, do hope it lasts.
Thank you for you continued visits.
C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.