jiana

By jiana

National Park in Finland

White night in Finland made my husband and I early to bed and early to rise. This experience taught us many things. For example, almost everyday sky is blue or twilight, so I get confused what am I having right now, is it dinner or lunch? On waking up, I should check my watch to know it is morning or afternoon or night. If I jump to conclusion not noticing the effect o being upside down of watch, I get congused again!

Anyway, we went a National Park near Helsinki to feel the character of Finland, the country of forests and lakes. We enjoyed walking around lakes there. The feeling of muddy land of lake side and the sound of window going through the white birch became the unforgettable memories of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.