minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Barbecue Time.

Today I spent the day woth my youngest daughter as her partner and his dad were laying some carpet and they needed the dog out of the way we did a few chores and then visited my mum and dad as H.hasn't seen them for a while we then had lunch and then spent the afternoon chilling and talking about things we need to do now for her wedding (can't believe its only 12 months away) as it seems to be coming around very quickly. H.then took me back to her house where we joined her partner, his mum and dad and my husband(who had come straight from work) for a barbecue in their back garden we had a lovely evening relaxing. Heading to bed soon to catch up on some sleep as I had a late night last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.