Don't Jump Teddy

We waved my Mum off this morning as she had a long bus journey to the frozen North (well not that frozen). It's been good having her here for a week.

Then another day of Hendstock preparations. We had the 'Girls' over this morning rehearsing their songs and dance routines (and eating croissants, drinking coffee and ordering costumes). 

That went well, then Janine stayed on and we rehearsed a song she singing, she is a bit nervous but sang it really well.

After short break for F1 I worked on another song I need to learn then the fabulous ding dongs came over for a pre gig warm up. I sat outside listening, I love that choir I could listen to them for hours and have persuaded them to do a little extra in their set.

The photo is a still from the drone, it's chuck the teddy from the tower day which always popular. Interesting to see it from above for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.