l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Whew i hope this doesn't seem too conceited!

Okay, so I got to school extra early so I could hang out with Gisellianlove<3
I loaned her a shirt n she loaned me her hoops. [=

Such a great day. Lunch was awesome, again. The only un-fun part was P.E. cuz people were talkin bout us. Jealousy kills yuh dig?

Well I got checked out right before school ended so that I could go to the dentist. I had the best higenest<--- sorry i don't know how to spell it! And it was so fun! My teeth are spectaculaaaar(special voice!)

Well, me n Torianna got some time together. Mama came home. N blah blah blah.

((for all of yoo who read that, yoo are ma' heroes. Anyone who is that patient deserves an extra star. A+ for yoo all! Thumbs up))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.