See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just Hangin'

Backblipped on Sunday


We were up bright and early ( well, early anyway) because we had a plumber coming to check the tank in the loft ( we think it has a small leak or something) ......he wants to do it early before the loft becomes an oven.....and I don't blame him!!
He also plumbed in a sparkly new tap in the kitchen as the old one is driving me mad.......dripping when it shouldn't and turning itself on full blast when I just want a trickle.
With those jobs done ( the tank in the loft just needed a new ballcock), we headed out to do a bit of shopping and ended up having a late lunch at the garden centre.
An afternoon visit to wish my granddaughter a happy birthday ( something that always wears me out ) meant very little time to get a blip........so I was pleased to see this little chap hanging around as I walked home. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.