miniature...

...green

bottle

to begin a new month - sometimes good things come in tiny packages - and when you lay eyes on this little bottle - it's difficult not to like it - it's probably no more than an inch - in height perhaps a tad more - it might appear larger than that - in this photo because everything - always looks bigger in photos - don't they say the camera adds 10 lbs? - i always wondered where that saying - came from, but i digress - this is another small collection i had - in common with my sister - many memories are coming to the forefront - as i pack due to my upcoming move

and even more will surface as i prepare - to greet my niece tomorrow - my sister's second daughter - who is coming to town - to help me with the task - of my move - i am looking forward to seeing her - visiting, working, laughing and all the rest - knowing it will all lead to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.