Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Ok then...

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

You know you and your friend are weird when you get messages like this...

So after yesterday's... Episode, I'm feeling a bit better today. We had 2 maths prelims - the first one non-calculator, which I actually did well at. The second one, the calculator one, I did absolutely terrible. And it's not one of those "oh, I'm not so sure". I know that I did badly. I panicked, which is the worst thing you can do. There was things that I should've known that I completely forgot about. Oh well, stuff like this happens.

Tomorrow are my chemistry prelims. The rubbish part is, since I'm getting to go to another room for my chemistry prelims, they start and finish later than the normal ones. However, with it being a Friday, they had no choice but to let it run into after school time. School finishes at 12:25, my prelim finishes at 12:50. I'm probably getting picked up by my dad or sister. If they can't get me, I don't know what to do!

Have a nice Friday tomorrow everyone!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.