... and back

Woke up and had to rummage my way round the random house I was staying at to find things. Luckily she was dairy free too so she had soya milk. Excellent.

I packed up and walked back to the studio/cafe/art place we were yesterday. Walked past a farm in the middle of just busyness of London. So strange. Like real sheep and everything!

We spent the whole morning doing a bible study looking at the relevance of art and christianity. Flipping awesome. Another lunch and many chats about art before we all headed off back home. I popped into the Tate before I got my train home to see the William Klein and Daido Moriyama exhibition. Rosie let me borrow her card because she's a babe... I just wish I had more time to look properly and not have to lug my stupid pink bag around with me.

I had to trek back to Waterloo. I was k-nacks by then so thankfully my train was there so I could sit down. I still haven't got used to how long it takes to get too and from London. I can't cope with it taking so long. It made it worse that my bus took 40mins to show up.

Good times in London though. Can't wait for the next Arts Elective weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.