Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Oasis.

I've used the precious housemate-free time this week to do lots and lots of throwing stuff out and tidying. Tonight was no exception and although this looks like utter pandemonium, I know where everything is.

The boxes underneath the desk contain my flyfishing vests, boxes of flies, hats, caps, nets and flytying gear/ raw materials.

The shelf on the other side has the printer obviously but also office stuff and my finished models plus admin (soon to be filed away or scanned and shredded).

Under the shelf is my smallest tent and two doss-bags and hiding perfectly next to the bike is my unpacked bergen, ready to be packed - replete with walking poles and camera gear.

Next up is the mess on the shelves to the left. I'm transferring all my reference library of books and DVDs plus maps and other stuff.

It's a simple pleasure but I like having it all organised. That's me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.