What a difference.....

....two weeks make.

Here we have my darling Claire and sister.

Two weeks ago to the day my sister was suffering the worst kind of heart attack you can have, she was scarily close to death. After being rushed into hospital, having surgery and spending three days in hospital she is now on the road to recovery and doing remarkably well.

Claire, my mom, dad and myself went over to Shrewsbury to spend the day with my sister enjoying the sunshine and back garden. My sister has been told to do 20 minutes a day of gentle walking increasing over the next month or so and full on exercise only once she's had more tests and a full programme of recovery. 

Claire and I went on the walk with my sister and we all even had a play on the playground.

See Extra ------>

Happy to see my sister doing so increadably well.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.