si_b

By si_b

“When you became a wizard you were expected to ...

... stop shaving and grow a beard like a gorse bush. Very senior wizards looked capable of straining nourishment out of the air via their mustaches, like whales.” 

-- Terry Pratchett

I am very proud of my beard, and quite vain about its appearance, so my submission for Mono Monday is _part_ of my beard care as a still life ... ( There are many more oils in the collection than just the one shown, this does, however, happen to be my favourite... )

Thank you so much all of you who have already entered Mono Monday this week, I'm really excited to see your sins and saving graces and the application of lateral thinking that I've really come to love here on Blip !

Edit: Again I forget ! Helios 44-2 f/2 58mm @ f/4 on a focal reducer to Fuji X-T2...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.