It Started Down Under

By dirk

How to get to and from work?

With the public transport of course!

This afternoon it wasn't so busy in the bus, so I took the liberty of making some photos. When I stepped in my bus after a 15 minute walk through the burning sun, I was glad to find out this bus was airconditioned!

I already promised several people photos of the dogs and cats around the house where I'm staying, so I will provide those soon enough. Just keep tracking my actions here on blipfoto and we will get there.

Today at work I got to experience a difficult program for modelling 3D. I'm getting the hang of it, so tomorrow I hope I'll be able to transfer my ideas to modelled concepts faster.

I miss home, snow would be most welcome around here now.
Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.