Two Thousand Maniacs! (1964)

Made it - so here is a collage of the 2nd July Pictures from the last five and 1/2 years. I started this on the 1st Jan 2013, and apart from a brief period when I had to stop, I have made it a daily mission to get something posted. Some I am really happy with, others not so. So many things have changed, so many people we found, so sad the ones we lost. Thank you to all those kind people who have generously liked or commented on my journal, and to those special ones who go out their way to guess and play along.  This is a great place, I am blown away by the quality of the images, and the way that people share their lives from near and far. I never thought I would get this far, through the good times and the bad, and the close support along the way has been a help beyond words.  Long may this continue.
Love you all
PS I wish I had more time to comment on other peoples journals,, I do try to catch up when I can...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.