OHB No 7

This lovely black spaniel was having the most wonderful time in the water ..... she chased her ball, got as wet as she could and then came as close as possible for a good shake.

Walked along to the pavilion this morning to post Sunday's blip. There was a committee meeting taking place so there was no available WiFi for the like of me .... agh!!

After having coffee and a scone with L and friend Maureen we started the walk back home .... spied an Openreach van just parked by the grassy verge ..... not wasting an opportunity I approached and asked if by any chance he was here to fix my phone .... checked the address .... yippee he had just completed the repair. I was cheeky enough to offer him a hug if he would come along and check both the phone and the internet. Not only did he check both he gave us a new box .... I gave him his hug and off he went. By tomorrow I should be back on schedule.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.