SOLIDARITY

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: vice or virtue.
Huge thanks to Si_b for hosting this month.
I choose virtue and I think that animals have virtues to although perhaps not in the same way as we humans have.
Again a very sunny day, even when it started a bit fresher than the last days.
In the afternoon we walked along the river Weser. I brought old bread for the sheep and they all were delighted to eat of it. They were a bit disappointed when all was gone into their mouths.
We walked a bit further, rested on an old bench and walked back. In the meadow we found Paule, Frisky and Lucky, the horses. And when we watched them I saw Frisky nearing Paule and suggested they would walk a bit together. What they did till the end of the meadow and then stopped.
We did buy food things in the Aldi.
Before we made our meal we had an intense skype conversation with Mischa. The subject still lingers in my mind.

I'll give the first silly hearts to freespiral, Doyley22, pkln, Crispin25, and John39. More will follow tomorrow too. Sometimes the choice is not so easy and that's why I give as many hearts as I prefer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.