Gaby34320

By Gaby34320

Seed Head

Last winter I had to have a new damp proof course installed,  it was a trying few months when I had to live away from home for three months or so.  Sadly one of the walls has failed in my dining room and the damp has returned.   Last Friday the Company had to remove all the plaster off the offending wall (very noisy but they worked behind screen so the dust was not too bad.  They lined the wall with membrane, much quicker than the system I had in the winter.  They returned this morning to start the plastering and will return and finish tomorrow.  Just in such muddle whilst all the furnishings are in my sitting room until I can move them back.  Therefore A lazy blip of one of beautiful clematis seed heads, glistening in the sun - part of Macro homework for A Year With My Camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.