Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Bejewelled

We had some showers early this morning and the garden was sparkling with jewels and drips.

Not much else to report, I have been faffing this evening with old photos as there is a special on canvases at the moment and I am thinking of doing a few.  The trouble is I can't pick one that I want.  Hey ho.

I also looked up when I bought those shoes I blipped yesterday.  The end of Februrary!!!  I might add that they have done well over one million steps in them since then so I suppose I have got my monies worth. (although that is only 500,000 per shoe isn't it!)  I know I have done those steps because I am just about to click over one million steps in the Prime Ministers challenge according to the app on my phone.  I have done more than that of course but it only counts the steps on my phone as I don't have a fat bitch fit bit (it doesn't use Garmin) and I don't always take my phone with me.

Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting TT this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.