SallyPitman

By SallyPitman

Let it Snow ....

So I'm obviously in a complete lather in getting stuff together for the Christmas Crafty tomorrow. So much so that I took a trip up to the allotment to check on the weed situation. Deviation works wonders for me in focusing the mind and for some reason if I head up to our allotment early on in the day, I seem to get a whole lot more done when I return home. Hmmmm ....some sort of time twist thing going on, as well as a micro-climate.

Anyway, the weeds are doing great and I think it will be serious digging time next week and a major tidy up.

And then it was back home to dig out some Christmas decorations for my table at the Crafty tomorrow. It does seem far too early for such things but it was a great opportunity to take a shot of the shiny shiny baubles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.