SO BEAUTIFUL IN THE BOG COTTON.

This was the only wildlife I saw this morning and only got one shot at it. Loved it in the bog cotton. My extra is of Daisy with the big ball she found, she actually carried it nearly all the way home until I took it off her and left it in the long grass.
Came home and after breakfast walked along the canal to the care home as I was afraid to use the car in case the exhaust fell off. I am leaving it in the garage tomorrow morning. After lunch my friend from Edinburgh came over to get her cairn groomed. She has just left an I am about to sit down for half an hour in the cool of the house.
Thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my little fox yesterday. I really appreciate your kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.