Chaser

Managed a very quick visit to the local Nature Reserve at Risley this lunchtime after our team meeting via Skype. Well, I wasn't going to wait until later in the afternoon with Wimbledon and the World Cup on, now was I?? 

This little beauty managed to sit still in the sunshine for long enough for me to take a photo. I think it's a four spotted chaser. More than happy if someone can correct or confirm this. 

Now I am sat on the sofa with hubby watching England V Colombia in the knockout stages.....well, it's on in the background whilst I do my blipping anyway :) 
So far not much to write home about...….
At least my adopted country, Sweden, managed to get the win today - it will be interesting if England do end up going through - as we would play them next...…

Can't wait for the Tour de France to start :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.