kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

And it was all yellow

Few years on and I’ve decided to start this back up again (I’m quite excited).

Seems mad to be able to scroll back and see posts from exactly a year or 3 back, the nostalgia is mad!

Currently enjoying a summer camping trip with the family down in England. We’ve just been to Love Supreme music festival in Sussex and are working our way up the coastline for a couple nights. Tonight we’re near Cromer and tomorrow it’ll be Whitby. Haven’t really explored much of my own surroundings (ironically) so it’s really exciting knowing what fab places are only a few hours drive away. Can’t believe it’s taken me until 21 to have such a desire to do so too.

A brief update as I haven’t posted for the last few years: in September I’ll be starting my fourth/final year of my fine art degree; I’m going to experience the joys and challenges of honours very soon. Was hoping to start this again partially to document it all.

Thought this beach hut matched pretty perfectly. What are you all doing with your summers? Would be lovely to hear from a few of you I used to regularly communicate with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.