Gnomes ida Kames

Overcast most of the day, misty in some areas but also sunny spells now and again.  Really calm and really warm.

A day in the museum office.  I've mostly been working with photo orders all day.  I got a spell in the garden after work, and then headed back to Lerwick to go see a Spanish rescue dog.  A lovely boy, but don't think I'll manage with two dogs just now.  Popped along Madeline for a cuppa, and then walkies with Sammy and Keba this evening.  Working in the pub later. 

I headed up north a run at lunchtime, and spied some gnomes hiding in the hill.  I had seen them from other folks photos, but still put a smile on my face when I saw them.  A great idea by someone, and hope it doesn't get trashed or stolen.  Taken along the Lang Kames.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.