Happy 4th

To all my American blipfriends :).

Been a lovely weather day, beautiful blue skies and fluffy clouds and pleasant temps too.

I have not been blipping off late as life has got a little busy, even though summer holidays have begun here. Just been occupied really. And once you’re out of the blipping routine, it’s easy to miss days! But I’ve been taking pics everyday.

Went into town to bring Ev home. Her daughter, Addie, and I went in, as Addie is off school now and dad had to work. We took her for a little ‘shop’ as mum has been in and out of hospital and Addie needed some attention. I was happy to join!

Came home and watched the England - Colombia match from early this morning. Gosh they only just got through ... nail biting till the very end.

I shall back blip over the next few days and catch up with everyone. Hope you’ll are having a great summer already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.