CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

We can see you!

The boys loved these old steps up to the Cobb at Lyme Regis this afternoon. There was a bit of sea mist about (see extra) but no rain.
After I returned from the Leisure Centre at 10 a.m.,  I made a loaf, a ham and asparagus quiche, and a large pot of yogurt.  On our return from Lyme I made some baguettes (not from a packet - I made them from scratch) but they weren't ready in time to eat with the quiche, so C and our son can try them later with cheese after they get back from table tennis. 
Kai was so excited last night having watched the football with a group of enthusiasts (one being an ex 1st Division professional footballer) so he was in his element, and really delighted with the result. 
Sorry for my almost total lack of comments at the moment, but if I manage to sit down, I just fall asleep! It's 18 months since we last saw our family, so I'm making up for lost time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.