Busy bee

That's been me, today. Trotted down to Leith, via the Water of Leith, for a haircut. Coffee on Commercial Street, then bus up to the university, and lunch with Ridgeback13. Quick mentoring meeting over coffee, then back here to work, before another spinning class at Lifescycle. Now enjoying the evening sunshine (see extra), after a day that has mostly been "proper hot" in a most unScottish sort of way.

I've had the 22mm prime lens on for the last couple of days as this renders my camera more portable when I'm running around on foot to various meetings. That means that when I retake some pictures I take with a zoom lens, or my normal 15-45mm lens, I get different effects. I like that.

Yesterday evening, I put the Hong Kong photos on flickr, here. I'm also continuing to add to my short Scottish summer album, here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.