Through the fence.

A damp and drizzly afternoon in North Shropshire made me realise how spoilt I have been recently with many Blips on hand. Well to go to the other extreme this is a shot through a metal fence of the side of an old caravan.

I quite liked the feeling of optical illusion the fence gave it. I did process it without fence but ended up definitely preferring it with. I do love playing around with stuff like this it is always good fun. Was nice to use my camera rather than the phone as well.

My phone camera is actually a little poorly after it jumping off the roof of my car on a runway at 30 mph! Hopefully it won't cost too much to fix. To be honest it is quite amazing it works at all. There is just a tiny little opaque blob on the top right of photos at the moment. Until I fix it there will be some judicious cropping going on in phone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.