Hydrangea

I dropped KG of at Tesco this morning and he walked through to the sports centre.  I did my shopping and was home by 9.  Imagine my surprise when he opened the door!  The sports centre had an event on and there was no badminton.  We were going to the mall to have our passport photos done so e set off earlier.  We had time to spare before we went into Jessops so I took my phone to the Apple Shop.  They checked the battery but it seemed OK but to be on the safe side they did a reset.  It didn't take long and mostly I have just had to reload my apps this afternoon.  Just when you think you have the all you remember another one.  
My blip today is of the Hydrangea which is opening out nicely.  I do love the way these change colour as they age.
Another hot day but with a breeze.
Amanda has asked me to thank all of you who sent her good wishes.  She is doing OK
We won last night 2-0 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.