Rebel Rebel

We went to the Birmingham Blipmeet today and I surmised, correctly as it turned out, that you rarely take many photos on a blipmeet, the activities mainly centre around eating and drinking and chatting. So with not even a glance behind me, or a moment of regret, I left my camera at home!
Deliberately!
Well it was hot and I’m not a city photography person, so I really couldn’t be bothered to carry a kilo and a half of camera around with me, so here is a phone shot of a crane and buildings reflected in another building. 
The extra was taken by the canal and in the foreground is Terrifo, to the right of her is Chantler63. Ahead of them are Igor and AnnieMay, a bit further on are Rob ( Hildasrose's SHH) and Suejay, and romping into the lead are LooseCanon and Hildasrose.
We also briefly met MeeshJ, but I didn't realise she was about to rush off and didn't get chance to speak to her for long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.