Fun Friday...

...well when work ended. I don't think I said here I bought a new camera last week :) I have been lusting after the Olympus OMD-EM5 since it came out and eventually saved enough pennies to pick one up. So far I am loving it. It is fast, has good higher ISO performance and is a great camera for using around town.

Today was the first day after work that I had a chance to have a real play with it in the city centre. I took lots of shots and kinda liked this one the best. I'm not sure why, I just liked the balance of it I think (at the end of the day it's just a guy standing outside a shop but oh well I liked it). It was tricky to choose though and I have put the other contentders on my blog .

Anyhoo hope you all had a great Friday and have a super weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.