Is it Mauve or Purple?

I had another treatment on my back this morning.. it has improved a little. I can walk much better without being in so much pain. Still can't make the bed without having to sit down halfway through. I was told to leave it a week and if no better go back again for another treatment.

I noticed the Star of Bethlehem was starting flower.. I am not too sure if that is the correct name for it. Some one in Blipland may be able to give me the right name. They are more like a weed as the spread everywhere. I have dug lots up but they keep coming up. Probably best grown in a pot.

We had some sun in the morning but that didn't last long. It was mild with around 21c. They say tomorrow is going to be warm but will be short lived as a cold front is heading our way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.