waterliefje

By waterliefje






I went with a acquaintance to a old lady. Her husband died a couple of months ago.
She has to leave her house in Belgium and going back to The Netherlands.
She has so money for the removal.
The only thing she could do is selling her household effects ... all antique.
I feld so sorry for her ... I bought all kinds of stuff ...
a chair, cristal glass and sculpture for my garden.
Next week I am going back to buy a 75 pieces antique dinner set (120 years old !)
Life was a bitch to her .....


Coming back to house I had a photoshoot with Bart.
He foold me last week.
He told me that Vogue asked him if he would be a model. He told Vogue that he would be happy but his mum had to make the shoot instead of the photografer from Vogue ....
I feld great and proud when he ask me to make his portfolio..... but it was a joke :-) poor me ;-)

My time will come Bart ......some how ..... some were ....;-)
foold you hé ! by the phone ...you were scared I download another pickture ...a pickture nobody may see ;-) I keep my promise darling ...always ...maybe ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.