Cygnus

By Cygnus

Blissed out

The weather has been unbelievably wonderful for at least two weeks now! I’m so happy for all the children on summer break from school - this is a real summer!

The Ards Man is happy as Larry too, as he’s crewing in a yacht race. He came home yesterday with a face as red as a tomato, even though I’d sent him off with factor 50 sun lotion. I hope he applies it more liberally today!

I’ve been a bit remiss about posting blips due to busy-ness and a wee touch of couldn’t-be-botheredness. I love these sunny days and would much rather be in the garden, although I guess that’s no excuse for not taking photos as the garden is so lovely.

So here is a garden blip for flower Friday, with thanks as ever to Bikerbear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.