Baby, it’s cool inside!

Not to be confused with this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bbuBubZ1yE

After all the excitement of yesterday’s big blipday, a rather tame blip today: Bath’s U3A Swing Band “On The Edge” performing at a lunchtime concert in my local church. It may have been scorchio outside (28 degrees again), but inside the church was lovely and cool, and the music was great.

Totally overwhelmed by all your kind and thoughtful comments, and the shower of stars and hearts for my 5th blip anniversary, a huuuuge thank you to you all! Just shows what a lovely bunch of people you all are.  Picked up a bottle of Prosecco this afternoon (as part of the the new M&S meal deal!) so I raise my glass of bubbles to you all, and hope you’ll join me in a toast to the wonderful world of blip! Keeeep on blipping!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.