Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Friday....

It's not a fun day for me. It's like my Monday. Mark goes back to work. I don't like this! Went off to my parents and then to Oma's. She was actually pretty well behaved. Moaned about her sister and cooed over Matt.....left him sleep in his car seat though. She mentioned that she hasn't seen Matt every week.

I do find it odd that people expect to see my child all the time. Surely he is my child and I get to have my own life? A few of my relatives seem to think I should be spending all my time with them so they can see Matt. Unfortunately for them, that won't be happening but it will make for some awkward conversations.

In other news, Mr Matt screamed the house down in the bath tonight and has had major reflux today. Trip to the gp on Monday me thinks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.