Flying Like Birds

Today has been the laziest day ever!!! 

I was feasting on a brunch of boiled egg, watermelon, croissants - followed by Greek yoghurt with honey and fresh raspberries, all washed down wth filter coffee (how decadent is that!), when I saw parasailors float by - admittedly in the distance. I dashed inside for my camera, although I needn't have rushed - they seemed to be out there all day. Anyway, it was a case of blip done!

The afternoon was spent relaxing with a book and then watching the football (how exciting was that!) with family before heading out for a delicious meal of sirloin steak in peppercorn sauce with chips for the princely sum of 5 euros!

I slept ridiculously badly last night because of being either too hot or too cold, so I think an early night is in order, despite the lazy day.

Here's today's blip for my b&w journal!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.