Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

YEADON TARN

The first time I've been to Yeadon Tarn, one of the daughters of my resident told me about it saying it was a nice flat walk on decent paths, Dearest still sat in the car reading the paper, one day perhaps, one day!
We had intended to go to Harrogate earlier on in the day but got stuck in traffic on Pool Bank, by the time it got moving we abandoned that idea and went to watch the football instead, didnt we do well then.
went to The Tarn about half six, lots of dog walkers but surprisingly quite for the time of day (all off celebrating our win I suppose, pubs, barbecues and the like) I've chosen this to Blip but the Tarns shown in the extra and you can find a lot more here, particulary proud of some of my duck edits.
Hoping your Sundays go as well as today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.