Memory

Two houses and extended stays in each one of them causes me to forget within a week where to find things upon my return, which is an embarrassing feeling. First signs of Alzheimer? So to help my memory this time I took pictures of everything in my kitchen and closets to have a chance to look at them regularly and so refresh my memory. Am curious whether that will help.
I regard this as the next picture in the series: my crazy every day’s life.

As weed cookie baker I haven’t been too successful: I can eat three of the last batch without feeling anything, so the dose was too small. Last effort with brownies was too strong. Next try will be my last one.
Two glasses of wine are better, too bad that i am not supposed to drink wine....
Thanks for visiting and leaving stars. Have a nice Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.