Help!

I had left the blipping scene of yesterday in the late (!) evening with a warning to my Hanullis:
It is much to dangerous to be in the chocolate mountains in the heat of a summers day. 
So when I came back in the morning to the conservatory (and blipping place), the chocolate has already begun to met. Such a mess!
All Hanulli were save. Only Paula thought I would talk nonsens....and kept climbing, until she got stuck in the melting chocolate.
She had already phoned the fireworkers, who helped her out of the sweet squishy mud....

Reminder:
For July the tag for the Tiny People Sunday/month is TiPS23 or TiPSJuly18.
I'm looking forward to many creative entries. You can tag as many entries as you like. Have fun and take care of your tinies :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.