a side portrait...

...of my butterscotch beauty

miss mollie-boo, of course - who continues to be just a tad distressed - at seeing all the disruptive chaos - around our current house - with packing boxes littering the floor - wherever you turn now - it's becoming a literal maze to walk through - as i've worked my way - through each room attempting to be as organized - as possible yet feeling unorganized at the same time - as if that makes any sense

the good news is that while my niece was here - we got so very much accomplished which - i never could have done on my own - what a work horse she was - a true blessing for me not only for those tasks - but just for being able to treasure - conversation and memories with her - never underestimate the real value of family - how they can cherish you in small acts as well as large - ones which come from the heart - ones which will always lead to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.