Caminos de Michoacán

There is a song that talks about the roads within Michoacán’s state, it is indeed a beautiful state! One of my sisters and her husband are kindly taking me to my beautiful Santa Clara del Cobre for a day or two. So many things happened today that I had to select a few photos and crammed them into a collage, I hope it tells a story ;-)
We attended church in Zamora and offered a brunch to the congregation after the service , then off we went towards Pátzcuaro were we ate dinner and finally we got to Santa Clara. We walked around the plaza and were amazed by the line to get tacos! Only one vendor was completely packed-they must be awesome! Of course I refrained myself from them since I am just getting better ;-)
Thank you all very much for your kind comments and good wishes, I appreciate them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.