Just a Little Daisy in the Lawn

I had a phone call last Friday to say my surgical stockings had arrived in. The lady must had thought I was rude as I said to her .. have you got the right person as she told me they may take a few weeks to arrive. After her not listening to me the first time and trying to give me the wrong stocking.. I had to make sure.

The appointment to have them fitted was this morning. Because my legs are different sizes and I wanted two pairs she ordered two different sizes in them. Which is a great idea as the fit so much better than my last ones.

Afterwards I went and did some shopping. I spotted this daisy in the lawn when I arrived home. It was the only one so stood out in the lawn. When I loaded it up I noticed a very little bug on it too. The daisy is around the size of my little nail. 

Later in the morning it was lovely with around 16c. But sadly by the afternoon it cooled down a lot with the wind change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.