Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Proof of my Blip obsession....

I went and saw a movie and went out for tapas last night with a person I dont know very well....a date - a very nice date :-) And then suddenly it was about 11pm and I didnt have Blip for the day, so I drag this poor guy down to the train station (it wasnt far!) so that I could take a few photos.....maybe it is not so strange that Im single :-D

I like this photo actually....it reminds me of all the people in the world and all of their stories...and how all these strangers don´t always feel quite real to us...AND made me wonder where all these people are going at 11pm on a Friday night.....

And now it is Saturday morning and it is so lovely to think that I have a whole weekend ahead of me....friends, work and some catch up time....lovely.

Enjoy your day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.