id:FOR

By FOR

EH7 5AA - tower and crane

I would like to say again many thanks for your stars, hearts and comments for my staff pick. Much appreciated.

Once per a time it happened. You´re on the right place in the right time.

When I left my work on Friday 3.30pm I was going through the town for just two hours. I saw the possibility of good dusk again. So I decided to go on Calton Hil and tried to take some thankful and celebrating picture. Some kind of Tuesday´s gorgeous dusk tribute.

Lot of photographers were on Calton Hill. Less light than on Tuesday. So I couldn´t use the longest time. Took the photo at 4.40pm. So just silhoutte of Clocktower and crane. So not a same effect like on Tuesday ;)

Hope that everybody enjoing weekend off !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.