PlanW

By PlanW

Oh What A Glorious Thing To Bee

Well, my plan to keep on top of things and definitely absolutely post my blips daily, on the day, seems to have hit the skids.   I haven't uploaded an image for a fortnight and now I have to catch up. 

It's 12 days since I was 'poisoned' and far from Dr PollyAnna's prediction that I would feel 4/10 on the poorly scale.   I took the day off after the poison in case I didn't feel well.   It's all so new and unknown, who can predict how they're going to feel?  Well, I felt fantastic the day after and have continued to do so.   

Only two side effects to report so far.   1) Chocolate gives me indigestion.  However, having read about immersion therapy, I have continued to devour it at an alarming rate and I seem to have broken through it.   

The other side effect, due to lack of wine as much as anything, is that I'm getting an awful lot done.   I'm walking Tommy at 6am-ish because it's too hot and I'm therefore well in front of myself, all day.   Oddly, I am not tired, as you might expect, in fact I'm less tired than usual.   I don't know to explain it but I'll take it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.