dreaming

By dreaming

Exotic

When I went to the Asian Market this afternoon, I discovered a display of exotic fruits I've never eaten or, in some cases, even seen before.  Here you see Dragon Fruit, Ugli Fruit, and two types of fruits of coco palms.  I like to look at them, but have no interest in buying them.  I stuck with cherries, peaches and grapes.  The Extra shows huge breadfruits in a display of their own.

I went to the mall today to return some things, and discovered something disconcerting - there is something about the atmosphere of a mall that makes me dizzy.  I don't know if it's the really high, very bright ceilings, the lighting or something else, but I had to sit down and hold very still till it went away.  No luck getting an appointment for the vertigo treatment yet - this is very frustrating.  Fortunately, the dizziness didn't continue on the drive home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.