Murrie194

By Murrie194

Camera catch up.

Talk about playing catch up!! It's been a really busy week and, although I managed to get 'blip' shots for every day, I just didn't have time to post them so apologies to all my fellow blippers for being so behind with my comments.

This was a bit of an emergency blip taken just before midnight. Bought this camera very much on the spur of the moment with two purposes in mind.

First was to take some shots of Jamie when we went swimming and the other was to take on holiday as I didn't want to lug my 'big' camera around.

Haven't managed the first one yet but it did work well on holiday. Stange thing is, I did plan to try our the waterproof capabilities right away, but haven't yet plucked up the courage. Must try soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.