Kite Snaps

I was sat outside waiting.. hoping that some of the RAF planes that flew over London today would fly over me, but alas not a sausage today only about 17 Kites I counted today.

Pleased to say shoulder is still the same ...trying to keep it rested but its not easy. Having had bad arthritis in my left elbow since I was a teenager it means that I have to rely on my right arm all the time.  You could say that my right arm is double the age of the other one as it has had to do twice as much work over the years. The left has been locked at 90 degrees always and has always been a "pain". ... on goes my medical journal ....

Today marked 100 years & 100 days since the formation of the RAF - the best air force in the world !

Cooler day today but still sunny & warm with some rain clouds flying past ...

Thanks for dropping in today and for all of your kind comments and stars 

:-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.